UNDER CONSTRUCTION
http://www.outlawmuscle.com/forum/index.php
Special notice from Lee and the rest of CLR, it seems that Outlawmuscle.com is promoting 3 of the top scammers in our industry, this Forum is already highly monitored by the Feds. Gnxxl, Eurovet and Stallion labs.
They are receiving kick back money from all, and post one of the biggest scammers on the net. Beware!!
GOOD ADVICE STAY CLEAR . AS WE HAVE SEEN A HANDFUL, OF GOOD GUYS ON THIS JUNK SITE
This sites owner will be a topic on our radio broadcast, we must stop this insane bathtub forum who's only interest is money, as we know that the companies they promote are well known scammers. we will shut this board down, with all the power we have at our disposal!! By!!
BTW you piece of shit we hade 55,000 hits in April, so far, "you are over" Thank god for the body building world!!!
We will be listing many very educational forums such as Mick Harts and Dave P. sites that are truly here to help, not make money from any scum bag that is willing to pay a banner fee